Fall Gathering Dates

What's coming up in Transit

Sunday, August 9

6th Grade Groups @ WC East Lawn

Sunday, August 16

6th & 7th Grade Groups @ WC East Lawn

Sunday, August 23

8th Grade Groups @ WC East Lawn 

TBA

All-Grade Gathering

Sunday, September 6

6th Grade Groups @ WC East Lawn 

Sunday, September 13

7th Grade Groups @ WC East Lawn

Sunday, September 20

8th Grade Groups @ WC East Lawn

TBA

All-Grade Gathering

Sunday, October 4

6th Grade Groups @ WC East Lawn 

Sunday, October 11

7th Grade Groups @ WC East Lawn

Sunday, October 18

8th Grade Groups @ WC East Lawn

TBA

All-Grade Gathering

Sunday, November 1

6th Grade Groups @ WC East Lawn 

Sunday, November 11

7th Grade Groups @ WC East Lawn

Sunday, November 15

8th Grade Groups @ WC East Lawn

TBA

All-Grade Gathering